Page 1 of 1

[solved] missing default loadscreen bar + patch

Posted: Sat Feb 03, 2007 6:51 pm
by Nowic
If you don't specify a loadbar in the level xml file, the default bar gets loaded, but without loadbar image.

Patch suggestion:

Code: Select all

Index: src/story_entities/game_world_data.cc
===================================================================
--- src/story_entities/game_world_data.cc       (Revision 10565)
+++ src/story_entities/game_world_data.cc       (Arbeitskopie)
@@ -204,6 +204,10 @@
     PRINTF(2)("no LoadScreen specified, loading default\n");

     glmis->setBackgroundImage("textures/load_screens/default.jpg");
+    glmis->setPosScale(0.0,0.0,1.0,1.0);
+    glmis->setBarImage("textures/load_screens/default_bar.png");
+    glmis->setBarPosScale(0.65,0.87,0.3,0.05);
+
     this->glmis->setMaximum(8);
     //     this->glmis->draw();
   }

Posted: Sat Feb 03, 2007 6:54 pm
by beni
I like it. Good idea.

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2007 5:45 pm
by Nowic
Commited to the cleanup branch...

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2007 8:19 pm
by beni
...and therefore closed, thanks!